神會有最好的安排 The Best Will Come In the End

我是個無神論者,不過最近我常把「神會有最好的安排」掛在嘴邊

I am an athiest, but recently I said God will have his arrangement alot.

似乎在我這麼說的時後,不順遂的事情都有了發生的理由,而這些理由是為了考驗我們,帶領我們去一個更好的國度。

It seems when I say so, all the bad things exist to test us whether will we pass it, And we will go to a better world after we pass it.

而這也是我最近發生的事

And this is what happened to me recently.

生命當中無論是來自愛情或是來自事業的障礙都讓我無法忍受了

The issues come from relationship or career are so harsh that I can’t bear them anymore.

我翻臉,嘗試大躍進,然後比較好的結果向我前進

I flip over, tried to change. And then a better situation comes to me.

所以或許我們是需要這些逆境的,不然我們就會受限於現狀了

So maybe we need the low tide; otherwise, we are going to flow with the shitty situations.

5 thoughts on “神會有最好的安排 The Best Will Come In the End

  1. Hi, Chin,thanks for stopping by my space. You came from Prescott\’s Blog? Don\’t know it, can you give me the link. Thanks for pinning my map. Wow, you are from Croatia ? What is it like there? I am in New Mexico.

  2. Hi, i like your words. Taiwan, what is it like there? Have you been to the US? I haven\’t traveled much. I know about tough careers/relationships let me tell ya….!

  3. Life is hard. I know that dear Chin…but dont be so hard on yourself. I recently stopped thinking how life and people have an effect on me…now I rather think how I have an effect on people.My favorite fruit: cherryMy favorite animal: delphinMy favorite tv show: sex & the cityI hate airports…Would you ever forgive me?

Leave a comment